kickstarter vs indiegogo redux

I posted a query about the two services kickstarter and indiegogo a few weeks ago on my blog, wondering which might be a better fit for a new project of mine. I got a lot of responses, both on-line and off….people pointing out the pros and cons, as they say them. Since then, I’ve noticed some of the folks I follow on twitter have opted for one or the other…if you’ve recently started using one of the services…well, how’s it going? What do you think? (I’m looking at you, Trigonis)

Of note, also…this is a topic on a lot of people’s minds. Every day I get a lot of search engine traffic from search terms like “kickstarter indiegogo”….so I know there’s lots of folks out there wondering the same thing.

One thought on “kickstarter vs indiegogo redux

Leave a Reply

